top of page

Overland Express ~ Rock Recording Artists Special Guest On 12/13/2022

The long-awaited and eagerly anticipated new album from Overland Express. "Missing Tuesday Morning" contains 12 new original songs that capture memorable stories of people, moments and places, told through a unique blend of musical stylings from rock and country to blues and jazz.


released October 19, 2022 Bruce Richards – guitar, vocals Steve Moffatt – guitar, piano, keyboards, ukulele, percussion, vocals Tom McNally – bass, baritone guitar, lap steel guitar, organ, percussion, vocals Colin McNally – drums, percussion, guitar, vocals Produced and Arranged by Overland Express Recorded at Moffia Music, Woodland Edge Studios & Mass Productions Mixed & Mastered by Tom McNally and Colin McNally at Mass Productions Art & Design by Overland Express. Jacket and booklet cover photos by Colin McNally. All songs written by Bruce Richards & Steve Moffatt Except “Walk Away”, “Tillsonburg” & “The Lower Deck” written by Steve Moffatt All songs ©2022 Overland Express (SOCAN)


Copyright 2024 ©  The Record Machine Show All Rights Reserved

bottom of page